Thursday, August 22nd, 2019

Sydney

22:19:53

Tokyo

21:19:53

London

13:19:53

New York

08:19:53

G.M.T

12:19:53

logo here

About Us

Trade with Asim and Sajjad was launched in 2018, Free Trading signals, Analysis and News are updated daily on our website. We post daily analysis on gold, Nasdaq, all major Forex pair on our YouTube Channel.

We train people in forex trading and provide education content on our website in education section our web with more than 100 books for free with free access to it which will help them to become profitable trader. We are group of trader who supports a lot of traders worldwide by sending them free signals on whats app, free signals on our website and telegram groups.

We are working on creation of different trading tools to help traders gain more return for their investments.
We aim to be a trustworthy resource for forex traders with a simple mission to help you.

Technical Summary