Thursday, August 22nd, 2019

Sydney

21:58:29

Tokyo

20:58:29

London

12:58:29

New York

07:58:29

G.M.T

11:58:29

logo here

Daily analysis


GBPUSD
Aug 22, 2019 12:00 am GMT
By Asim

GBP/USD Intraday:1.2095 expected.

Continue Reading
EURUSD
Aug 22, 2019 12:00 am GMT
By Asim

EUR/USD Intraday:under pressure.

Continue Reading
GBPUSD
Aug 21, 2019 12:00 am GMT
By Asim

GBP/USD Intraday:under pressure.

Continue Reading
EURUSD
Aug 21, 2019 12:00 am GMT
By Asim

EUR/USD Intraday:the bias remains bullish.

Continue Reading
GBPUSD
Aug 20, 2019 12:00 am GMT
By Asim

GBP/USD Intraday:key resistance at 1.2145.

Continue Reading
EURUSD
Aug 20, 2019 12:00 am GMT
By Asim

EUR/USD Intraday:key resistance at 1.1100.

Continue Reading
GBPUSD
Aug 19, 2019 12:00 am GMT
By Asim

GBP/USD Intraday:bullish bias above 1.2135.

Continue Reading
EURUSD
Aug 19, 2019 12:00 am GMT
By Asim

EUR/USD Intraday:1.1065 expected.

Continue Reading

Technical Summary