Thursday, August 22nd, 2019

Sydney

21:58:53

Tokyo

20:58:53

London

12:58:53

New York

07:58:53

G.M.T

11:58:53

logo here

Weekly analysis


NZDUSD
Jan 06, 2019 12:00 am GMT
By Sajjad

NZDUSD WEEKLY ANALYSIS

Continue Reading
AUDUSD
Jan 06, 2019 12:00 am GMT
By Sajjad

AUDUSD WEEKLY ANALYSIS

Continue Reading
USDCHF
Jan 06, 2019 12:00 am GMT
By Sajjad

USDCHF WEEKLY ANALYSIS

Continue Reading
USDJPY
Jan 06, 2019 12:00 am GMT
By Sajjad

USDJPY WEEKLY ANALYSIS

Continue Reading
USDCAD
Jan 06, 2019 12:00 am GMT
By Sajjad

USDCAD WEEKLY ANALYSIS

Continue Reading
GBPUSD
Jan 06, 2019 12:00 am GMT
By Sajjad

GBPUSD WEEKLY TARGETS

Continue Reading
EURUSD
Jan 06, 2019 12:00 am GMT
By Sajjad

EURUSD WEEKLY ANALYSIS

Continue Reading
USDCAD
Dec 13, 2018 12:00 am GMT
By Asim

USD/CAD Intraday: under pressure. Pivot: 1.3380

Continue Reading

Technical Summary